Skip to content | Skip to navigation | Mobile Site

Things To See And Do

Donkeys in Kingsbridge Donkeys in Kingsbridge
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Easter Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday Lunch
Sunday 5th April 2015
Easter Monday Lunch with Jazz Easter Monday Lunch with Jazz
Monday 6th April 2015
Ladies That Lunch with Doble Jewellers Ladies That Lunch with Doble Jewellers
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Brixham Pirate Festival Brixham Pirate Festival
Saturday 2nd May 2015 to Monday 4th May 2015
Chef's Masterclass - Herbs Chef's Masterclass - Herbs
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Summer Garden Party & BBQ Summer Garden Party & BBQ
Sunday 24th May 2015
Ladies That Lunch - Art with Maggie Smith Ladies That Lunch - Art with Maggie Smith
Tuesday 9th June 2015
Midsummer Nights Dream Midsummer Nights Dream
Friday 19th June 2015
Fathers Day Lunch Fathers Day Lunch
Sunday 21st June 2015

Future Events by Month

» Events in May 2015
» Events in June 2015
» Events in July 2015
» Events in August 2015
» Events in September 2015